What are the most recommended books matching 'ashfall and climate change'?

We have 13 book recommendations
Readers also searched for:
Book Recommendations

Page 1: Showing books 1 - 10 of 13

#1

At the end of the world, a woman must hide her secret power and find her kidnapped daughter in this "intricate and extraordinary" Hugo Award winning novel of power, oppression, and revolution. (The New York Times)

This is the way the world ends. . .f... Read more about The Fifth Season

#2

"One of dystopian fiction's masterpieces alongside the likes of 1984 and Brave New World."

-Daily Express

The first book in the acclaimed, New York Times best-selling trilogy, Wool is the story of mankind clawing for survival. The world outside has g... Read more about Wool

#3

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Handmaid's Tale

Oryx and Crake is at once an unforgettable love story and a compelling vision of the future. Snowman, known as Jimmy before mankind was overwhelmed by a plague, is struggling to sur... Read more about Oryx and Crake

#4

IndieBound Indie Next List Top Ten Pick

For fans of The Hunger Games, Battlestar Galactica, and Blade Runner comes the first book in the Partials Sequence, a fast-paced, action-packed, and riveting sci-fi teen series, by acclaimed author Dan Wells. ... Read more about Partials

#5

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

An audacious, darkly glittering novel set in the eerie days of civilization's collapse-the spellbinding story of a Hollywood star, his would-be savior, and a nomadic group of actors roaming the scattered outposts of the Great La... Read more about Station Eleven

#6

A Chicago Tribune Best Book of the Year

An inventive and riveting epic saga, After the Flood signals the arrival of an extraordinary new talent.

A little more than a century from now, our world has been utterly transformed. After years of slowly ov... Read more about After the Flood

#7

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

A second American Civil War, a devastating plague, and one family caught deep in the middle-this gripping debut novel asks what might happen if America were to turn its most devastating policies and deadly weapons upon itself. F... Read more about American War

#8

#1 New York Times bestseller

Includes an introduction by Margaret Atwood.

An instant classic and eerily prescient cultural phenomenon, from "the patron saint of feminist dystopian fiction" (New York Times). Now an award-winning Hulu series starring... Read more about The Handmaid's Tale

#9

A post-apocalyptic debut novel in a tradition that includes The Hunger Games and Station Eleven, this vision of a possible future shows humanity pushed beyond its breaking point, the forging of vital bonds when everything is lost, and, most centrally... Read more about The Wolves of Winter

#10

Brad Thor's Summer 2018 Fiction Pick for THE TODAY SHOW!

"Eerie, dark, and compelling, [The Book of M] will not disappoint lovers of The Passage (2010) and Station Eleven (2014)." -Booklist

WHAT WOULD YOU GIVE UP TO REMEMBER?

Set in a dangerous ne... Read more about The Book of M

Page 1 of 2Next Page
Poor results?
Help Us Improve

Search Tip: If you know the title of a book you enjoyed, you can find books to read after by selecting it from the search dropdown.